Dr.Ch Srinivasu, Principal


Dr.A.Vijay Kumar, Vice Principal


Dr.P.Jamaleswara Kumar

Professor, Mech.Engg.

Director - IQAC

Team Members
1 Dr. G. Ramesh Babu, Professor, ECE Member
2 Dr. A. Vamsidhar, Assoc. Professor, ECE Member
3 Dr. P. V. V Raja Gopal, Assoc. Professor, EEE Member
4 Dr. S. Prasada Rao, Assoc. Professor, Science & Humanities Member
5 Dr. M. Satyanarayana, Assoc. Professor, CSE Member
6 Mr. K. Anjaneyulu, Asst. Professor, Mech. Engg. Member
7 Mr. P. Manoj Kumar, Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Member
Senior Professors
8 Dr. K. Phaninder Vinay, HOD – ECE Member
9 Mr. U. Sarat, HOD – H&S Member
10 Dr. A. Vijay Kumar, HOD – Mech. Member
11 Mr. R. Srinivasa Rao, HOD – CIVIL Member
12 Mr. S. Srinadh Raju, HOD - CSE Member
13 Dr. P. Sasi Kiran, HOD - EEE Member
Controller of Examinations
14 Dr. V. Sai Srikanth, Professor, Mech. Member
Placement Cell
15 Mr. V. Somasekharam, Professor, H&S Member
Management Representative
16 Shri. K. Rahul, Vice Chairman, Raghu Educational Institutions Member
Industry Experts
20 Mrs. B. Neelima, Manager, Hindustan Shipyard Limited (HSL), Visakhapatnam Member
21 Dr. O. Rammohana Rao, G.M, HR, RINL, Vizag Steel, VSP Member
22 Mr. M. Sudheer, Dy. Manager, Hindustan Shipyard Limited (HSL), Visakhapatnam Member
23 Mr. Suraj Abhinav, Sales Officer, Infosys Technologies Limited, Bangalore Member

750+ offers in 80+ companies in 2020 batch so far with the highest package of 30 lakhs per annum

History & Bookmarks

Explore places you’ve been and save them into your bookmarks for easy access.

Close Search